Your Blimps will become void once your account is deleted, as they are designed to be used through Akronite only.
What happens to my Blimps if my account is deleted? Print
Modified on: Tue, 4 Aug, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.